Welcome new reader(s)!

April 13, 2011 at 4:56 pm (Uncategorized)

I would like to give a special thanks to Beruthiel the Twisted Nether Blogcast’s Welcome Wagon for spotlighting my little home.  For those who are new, I hope you like what you see – please leave comments either way.  If there’s something you’d like to see me write about – from a Kungaloosh swilling Dwarven Hunter’s point of view, I’d be happt to give you what limited thoughts my remaining brain can generate.

Now, if you’d excuse me, I have to go back and pull more hair out: farming BC rep, crying over the 10,000 attempt at Strath without a mount, and lamenting my seemingly horrific luck with random 5-man dungeons.

1 Comment

  1. youyankityoutankit said,

    Welcome to the insanity that is wow blogging! :D

    Good luck on the Stratholme mount. Hubby and I both had quite a grind with it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

