LFG

February 19, 2010 at 4:10 am (Guild Relationships, QQ)

Sorry about it being so long since I’ve posted.  Between work and guild drama, I’ve been too tired/pissed off to write intelligently.

So, as to the title.  <Prophecy> is disbanding, due primarily to a grade A asshat leaving the guild, ninja’ing half the guildbank, and taking a half-dozen with him.  Frankly, he won’t be missed, but some of the rats to his Pied Piper will be.  Unfortunatly, our GL decided not to wait out their inevitable return, and is transferring to a PvP server.  Frankly, I have no desire to transfer to a place where I can’t quest to pick up gold, and – having just transfered my holy priest to this realm, I’m not really keen on the idea of paying a bunch of cash to move guys over, and be unable to afford the repair bills just leveling.

So, if you’ve got a guild looking for a hunter, with a rising fail-death-tank and priest let me know.  If you’re on Undermine, even better.

I’ll be back when I get my head together – being I transfered to this server/guild to get away from the drama.

3 Comments

  1. koalabear21 said,

    Well Echo of Fate on Bloodhoof – Alliance is always looking for new people. We actually don’t have a raiding hunter at this time.

    What kind of guild are you looking for?

Leave a Reply

