Fix the Hotfix

July 12, 2011 at 7:51 pm (QQ, Raiding)

I’m not sure what Blizzard did between 1 and 7am this morning, all I know is it managed to screw up our possibility of  downing Beth, with a massive number of disconnects from about 9:30pm CDT and on.  We were hitting Phase 2 with  regularity, and had moved some more DPS up to death with her spiderness.

And, apparently, it stuck with me and hung around.  I had continued problems with disconnects even in BH – I’m not sure if our guild’s switch to Mumble had anything to do with it, but I’ve not had a problem with graphic settings since I’ve hhad this computer.  So, whatever you did Bliz, fix it.

But hey, I did pick up a nice [Ramseur of Hatred]!

Leave a Reply

